Our Events Inspire. Debate. Communicate.

Home
Munich Urban Colab Events2

Our events are as diverse as the Munich Urban Colab community: conferences, symposiums, pitching events, lectures, exhibitions and discussion rounds. We are a unique venue for everyone who wants to discuss and help shape solutions, projects and topics about the city of the future.

Inspiration & Talk

Inspiration Talk
Copyright: Bert Willer

The event series "Inspiration & Talk" brings trend scouts, visionaries, experts from sociology, architecture, urban planning and philosophy as well as artists on stage. We want to be a source of inspiration and create an exciting opportunity to exchange ideas on urban challenges and the urgent questions of the future.

Meet the City

Meet the City
©Landeshauptstadt München/Wagner 2023

How are sustainable mobility innovations being implemented in the Munich metropolitan region? Where is artificial intelligence already being used in city administration? How can urban digital twins support the transformation of neighborhoods and entire cities? With "Meet the City", the City of Munich regularly offers insights into new urban projects and seeks exchange with the Colab community, citizens and everyone who is interested in the liveable city of the future.

Community Events

BRDY3943 2
©Bert Willer/Munich Urban Colab

We regularly organize events exclusively for our community. At "Coffee & Croissant", we start the day together with breakfast in our restaurant "The Flash Gordon". This is the opportunity to make new connections with companies, start-ups and other creative minds in a relaxed atmosphere. We also regularly host exhibitions, summer parties, Christmas parties and much more.

2 RDY0445

Host your next event with us

Events Inspire. Debate. Communicate.

Startseite
Munich Urban Colab Events2

So vielfältig wie die Munich Urban Colab-Community sind auch unsere Events: Konferenzen, Symposien, Pitching-Events, Vorträge, Ausstellungen und Diskussionsforen. Wir sind ein einzigartiger Treffpunkt für alle, die Projekte und Themen rund um die Stadt der Zukunft diskutieren und mitgestalten wollen.

Inspiration & Talk

Inspiration Talk
©Bert Willer/Munich Urban Colab

Die Veranstaltungsreihe „Inspiration & Talk“ bringt Trendscouts, Vordenkende, Experten und Expertinnen aus Soziologie, Architektur, Stadtplanung und Philosophie sowie Kunstschaffende auf die Bühne. Wir wollen Impulsgeber sein und eine spannende Gelegenheit schaffen, sich gemeinsam zu den urbanen Herausforderungen und den brennenden Fragen der Zukunft auszutauschen.

Meet the City

Meet the City
©Landeshauptstadt München/Wagner 2023

Mit der Veranstaltungsreihe „Meet the City“ bietet die Landeshauptstadt München regelmäßig Einblicke in neue städtische Projekte und sucht den Austausch mit der Colab Community, interessierten Bürgerinnen und Bürgern und allen, die sich für die lebenswerte Stadt der Zukunft interessieren. Jede Veranstaltung widmet sich dabei einem anderen Schwerpunkt: Von Mobilität über Vielfalt und Gleichstellung bis hin zu Künstlicher Intelligenz.

Community Events

BRDY3943 2
©Bert Willer/Munich Urban Colab

Wir veranstalten regelmäßig Events ausschließlich für unsere Community. Unser Anspruch: Wenig frontal, dafür ganz viel miteinander. Bei „Coffee & Croissant“ starten wir beispielsweise gemeinsam mit einem Frühstück in unserem hauseigenen Restaurant „The Flash Gordon“ in den Tag. Das ist die Gelegenheit, um in entspannter Atmosphäre neue Kontakte zu Unternehmen, Start-ups und anderen kreativen Köpfen zu knüpfen. Außerdem laden wir immer wieder zu Ausstellungen, Sommerfesten, Weihnachtsfeiern und vielem mehr ein.

2 RDY0445

Das Munich Urban Colab für Events buchen